Main content area

Contact Us

Headteacher: Mrs Bobbie Kelly/01604 239 734
SENCO: Steve O'Hara/01933 445 837
Chair of Governors: Bernhard Ingram/01604 239 734
General queries: County Office/01604 239 734
Recruitment enquiries: recruitment@ce-academy.org/01604 239 734

Contact details for The CE Academy Campuses:

County Office

Cromwell Campus, Poole Street, Northampton, NN1 3EX
t: 01604 239 734
e: cromwell.county@cec.northants-ecl.gov.uk
head@cec.northants-ecl.gov.uk
annette@cec.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Cromwell Campus

Poole Street, Northampton, NN1 3EX
t: 01604 239 733
m: 07867 428 055  /  07548 992 654
e: cromwell.centre@cec.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Cromwell Vocational

Poole Street, Northampton, NN1 3EX
t: 01604 887 428  /  01604 239 733
m: 07716 130 067
e: amurphy@ce-academy.org

Overleys Campus

Leicester Street, Northampton, NN1 3RS
t: 01604 824 000
m: 07867 428 051  /  07999 515 688
e: overleys@cec.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Chiltern House Campus

Chiltern Way, Northampton, NN5 6BW
t: 01604 587 446
m: 07867 428 060  /  07907 293 925
e: chiltern.house@ce-academy.org

Fairlawn Campus

Spring Gardens, Wellingborough, NN8 2AA
t: 01933 445 250
m: 07867 428 211 /  07856 365 302
e: fairlawn@cec.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Spring Gardens Campus

Spring Gardens, Wellingborough, NN8 2AA
t: 01933 445 830
m: 07867 428 240  /  07907 288 680
e: springgardens@ce-academy.org

Spring Gardens Vocational

Spring Gardens, Wellingborough, NN8 2AA
t: 01933 445 835
m: 07856 365 417  /  07856 365 424 (Catering)
e: amurphy@ce-academy.org

William Knibb Campus

Alfred Street, Kettering, NN16 0SW
t: 01536 536 400
m: 07867 428 113  /  07934 673 243
e: william.knibb@cec.northants-ecl.gov.uk

London Road Campus

75a London Road, Kettering, NN15 7PQ
t: 01536 311 000
m: 07867 428 087
e: londonrd.kettering@cec.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Forest Gate Campus

School Place, Corby, NN18 0QP
t: 01536 408 976
m: 07867 428 269  /  07907 288 709
e: forest.gate@cec.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Oaklands Campus

School Place, Corby, NN18 0QP
t: 01536 403 741
m: 07724 021 251  /  07724 021 246
e: oaklands@cec.northants-ecl.gov.uk

 

Right Column section